常問問題

您有問題-我們有答案

我什麼時候需要辦理登船手續?

通常,我們建議所有旅客至少在出發前1小時辦理登船手續。但是,預訂後,您的電子郵件確認信中將為您提供確切的登船詳細信息。

如果我在線預訂,我會收到任何票嗎?

在大多數情況下,如果您通過我們進行預訂,您將不會收到船票。預訂完成後,您將收到一個屏幕上的預訂參考號,同時將通過電子郵件進行確認。請在辦理登船手續時出示此號碼,您將獲得旅行證件。

如果我沒有收到確認郵件該怎麼辦?

在線預訂後,電子郵件確認會自動發送出去。如果未收到,則可能已被您電子郵件帳戶中的垃圾郵件或垃圾郵件過濾器阻止;請檢查您的垃圾郵件文件夾。如果問題仍然存在,請聯繫我們,電子郵件為info@speedferrycambodia.com

如何修改或取消預訂?

如果您決定取消預訂,請通過電子郵件info@speedferrycambodia.com與我們聯繫。預訂中的第一個指定乘客/駕駛員會自動被商定為潛在顧客名稱。這是唯一被允許討論,修改或取消預訂的人。

孩子支付旅行費用嗎?

5歲以下的兒童:在父母的腿上旅行時可享受免費票。

6-11歲的兒童:還未滿11歲的兒童可坐在船上。您可以享受50%的折扣。

如果我的航行被取消或延遲怎麼辦?

我們總是盡量提前告知旅客任何延誤或取消。如果出現延誤,我們將盡一切可能向您通知和提供幫助,但是如果因天氣原因導致延誤,我們將不承擔任何費用或給您帶來的不便承擔責任。我們建議您在+855(0)81 466 880開始旅程之前,先致電我們的輪渡辦公室。

+855 81 466880

+855 70 934744

+855 96 9828797

Speed Ferry Cambodia Ochheuteal Street 500, Sihanoukville 18200, Cambodia

©2017 Speed Ferry Cambodia. All rights reserved. Developed by Cambodiaweb.net

TMT ID: TMT2445

FAQ

You’ve Got Questions - We’ve Got Answers

When do I have to check-in?

 As a general rule, we advise all travelers to check in a minimum of 1 hours before departure. However, you will be given the exact check-in details for your crossing on your email confirmation once you have booked.

If I make my booking online, will I receive any tickets?

 In most cases you will not receive tickets if you make your booking through us. When your booking has been completed, you will receive an on screen BOOKING REFERENCE NUMBER which will at the same time be confirmed by email. Please, present this number at the check-in point, and you will be issued with your travel documents.

What should I do if I have not received a confirmation email?

Email confirmations are sent out automatically once the booking is made online. If not received it may have been blocked by spam or junk filters on your email account; please check your junk mail folder. If the issue persist, pleaee, contact us at our email info@speedferrycambodia.com

How can I amend or cancel my booking?

If you decide to cancel your booking, please contact us at the email info@speedferrycambodia.com. The first named passenger/driver on the booking is automatically agreed as the Lead Name. This is the only person who is allowed to discuss, amend or cancel the booking.

Do children pay to travel?

Children under 5 years of age : Enjoy a free ticket when they travel in their parent’s lap.

Children 6-11 years of age : Who have not yet turned 11 have their own seat onboard. You can enjoy a discount of 50%.

What if my sailing is canceled or delayed?

We always try to advise passengers of any delay or cancellation in advance. In the event of delays we will keep you informed and assist in any way we can, but we cannot accept liability for any costs or inconvenience caused if the delay is due to bad weather. We recommend you call our Ferry Office before starting your journey on +855 (0)81 466 880

+855 81 466880

+855 70 934744

+855 96 9828797

Speed Ferry Cambodia Ochheuteal Street 500, Sihanoukville 18200, Cambodia

©2017 Speed Ferry Cambodia. All rights reserved. Developed by Cambodiaweb.net

TMT ID: TMT2445