НАЧНИТЕ СВОЕ СЛЕДУЮЩЕЕ ПРИКЛЮЧЕНИЕ С GIANT IBIS

О ГИГАНТ ИБИС

 

Giant Ibis - это автобус «Доступная роскошь», особенно для путешественников, которые хотят комфорта, безопасности, доступа в Интернет на маршруте и внимательного англоговорящего персонала.

Мы предлагаем услуги выше наших конкурентов по разумным ценам. Наши услуги включают в себя доставку закусок и напитков по маршруту, удобные остановки в хороших ресторанах, а также организацию поездок к вашим апартаментам, включая tuktuk и такси на наших станциях.

Гигантский Ибис соединяет четыре основных направления в Камбодже. Из столицы Пномпеня мы предлагаем живописный, но быстрый переход в храмовый город Сиемреап, а также залитые солнцем пляжные курортные города Сиануквиль (также известный как «Kompong Suom») и Кампот.


Гигантские автобусы Ibis специально разработаны для индивидуальных маршрутов, чтобы оптимизировать безопасность и скорость до пункта назначения. У нас есть исключительный парк новых автобусов и микроавтобусов, чтобы удовлетворить все требования наших пассажиров, включая Wi-Fi, функции безопасности, а также новейшие удобства и комфорт для сидения.

24 Hours Service Support Hotline: +855 969993333 Email: info@giantibis.com

+855 81 466880

+855 70 934744

+855 96 9828797

Speed Ferry Cambodia Ochheuteal Street 500, Sihanoukville 18200, Cambodia

©2017 Speed Ferry Cambodia. All rights reserved. Developed by Cambodiaweb.net

TMT ID: TMT2445

+855 81 466880

+855 70 934744

+855 96 9828797

Speed Ferry Cambodia Ochheuteal Street 500, Sihanoukville 18200, Cambodia

©2017 Speed Ferry Cambodia. All rights reserved. Developed by Cambodiaweb.net

START YOUR NEXT ADVENTURE WITH GIANT IBIS

ABOUT GIANT IBIS

Giant Ibis is an “Affordable Luxury” bus service especially for travelers who desire comfort, safety, internet access en-route, and helpful English-speaking staff. 

We offer services above and beyond our competitors at reasonable prices. Our services include en-route snack and beverage service, comfortable stops at nice restaurants, and connecting travel arrangements to your accommodations, including tuktuk and taxi pickup at our stations. 

Giant Ibis connects four primary destinations in Cambodia. From the capital city of Phnom Penh, we offer scenic yet quick passage to the Temple city of Siem Reap, as well as the sun-drenched beach resort towns of Sihanoukville (also known as "Kompong Suom,") and Kampot. 


Giant Ibis buses are specifically tailored to individual routes to optimize safety and speed to your destination. We have an exceptional fleet of new buses and vans to meet all the requirements of our passengers, including wi-fi, safety features, and the latest in seating comfort and convenience. 

 

24 Hours Service Support Hotline: +855 969993333 Email: info@giantibis.com