住宿

您選擇高龙岛和高龙萨姆岛的最佳選擇

树屋平房Tree House Bungalows

歡迎來到樹屋平房(Tree House Bungalows),該平房於2008年启業,度假村位於高龙岛前灘的優越地理位置。在度假村周圍,我們有私人海灘,龙撒(long sat)海灘,白沙灘,購物店,餐廳,酒吧。

白滩平屋White Beach Bungalows

白滩平屋(White Beach Bungalows)位於神話般的寇透彻(Koh Touch)高龙岛上的主要旅游海灘。該度假勝地僅由九座豪華的木製簡易別墅組成,使您能夠在寧靜輕鬆的環境中欣賞美麗的風景。

索兴旅馆Sok Heng Guest House

索興旅館所在處提供豪華和舒適环境。距離高龙島的主要碼頭只有幾分鐘的步行路程,我們提供西式風格和高品質的住宿。我們离码头一百米,靠近寇透彻(Koh Touch)村海滩。

可可客栈Coco Boutique Resort

由於可可客栈正好位於島的中心,因此我們的客人無需走太遠即可到達海滩目的地。它也是島上唯一為殘障客人提供從碼頭到他們房間的便捷通道的度假勝地。我們為您提供平房,風扇和空調宿舍,私人房間。

+855 81 466880

+855 70 934744

+855 96 9828797

Speed Ferry Cambodia Ochheuteal Street 500, Sihanoukville 18200, Cambodia

©2017 Speed Ferry Cambodia. All rights reserved. Developed by Cambodiaweb.net

TMT ID: TMT2445

Accommodation

Your best choice for Koh Rong & Koh Rong Sanloem

DSC00402_scripted.jpg

Tree House Bungalows

Welcome to the Tree House Bungalows, opened in 2008, a resort located in a privileged setting at the front beach of Koh Rong. In the resort surroundings, we have our private beach, Four K Beach, White Beach, several shopping centers, restaurants, bars and pubs.

94242786.jpg

White Beach Bungalows

White Beach Bungalows are situated on a fabulous stretch of Koh Touch – The main tourist beach on Koh Rong. The resort consists of just nine luxurious wood-built bungalows, allowing you to enjoy the beautiful scenery in a peaceful relaxed environment.

aokheng.jpg

Sok Heng Guest House

Sok Heng Guesthouse offers luxury and comfort in one place. Only a few minutes walk from the main pier of Koh Rong Island, we provide western style and high quality accommodation. We are close enough to enjoy the hustle and bustle of Koh Touch Village.

CoCo-Resort-B1.jpg

Coco Boutique Resort

As CoCo is right in the center of the island, our guests don’t need to walk too far, for their destinations. It is also the only resort on the island which provides disabled guests an easy access from the pier to their rooms. We provide you bungalows, fan and AC dorms, AC private rooms.