Жилье

Ваш лучший выбор для Koh Rong & Koh Rong Sanloem

DSC00402_scripted.jpg

Tree House Bungalows

Добро пожаловать в TreeHouse Bungalows, открытый в 2008 году, курортный отель расположен в привилегированном, удобном месте острова Koh Rong. Отель имеет свой частный пляж, а в окрестностях пляжи Four K Beach, White Beach, несколько магазинов, ресторанов, баров и пабов.

94242786.jpg

White Beach Bungalows

Отель White Beach Bungalows расположен в потрясающем месте Koh Touch на главном туристическом пляже острова Koh Rong. Курорт состоит из девяти роскошных деревянных бунгало, где вы можете наслаждаться красивыми пейзажами в спокойной расслабленной обстановке.

aokheng.jpg

Sok Heng Guest House

Sok Heng Guesthouse предлагает роскошь и комфорт в одном месте. Всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от главного пирса острова Koh Rong. Мы предлагаем размещение в западном стиле и высокое качество проживания. Sok Heng Guesthouse находиться достаточно близко, чтобы насладиться шумом и суетой деревни Koh Touch.

CoCo-Resort-B1.jpg

Coco Boutique Resort

CoCo Boutique Resort находится прямо в центре острова, нашим гостям не нужно идти слишком далеко, чтобы добраться до места назначения. Coco Boutique Resort единственный отель на острове, который предоставляет гостям с ограниченными возможностями легкий доступ от пирса к своим номерам. Отель предлагает размещение на выбор: бунгало, общие номера с вентилятором и кондиционером или отдельные номера с кондиционером.

+855 81 466880

+855 70 934744

+855 96 9828797

Speed Ferry Cambodia Ochheuteal Street 500, Sihanoukville 18200, Cambodia

©2017 Speed Ferry Cambodia. All rights reserved. Developed by Cambodiaweb.net

Accommodation

Your best choice for Koh Rong & Koh Rong Sanloem

Tree House Bungalows

Welcome to the Tree House Bungalows, opened in 2008, a resort located in a privileged setting at the front beach of Koh Rong. In the resort surroundings, we have our private beach, Four K Beach, White Beach, several shopping centers, restaurants, bars and pubs.

White Beach Bungalows

White Beach Bungalows are situated on a fabulous stretch of Koh Touch – The main tourist beach on Koh Rong. The resort consists of just nine luxurious wood-built bungalows, allowing you to enjoy the beautiful scenery in a peaceful relaxed environment.

Sok Heng Guest House

Sok Heng Guesthouse offers luxury and comfort in one place. Only a few minutes walk from the main pier of Koh Rong Island, we provide western style and high quality accommodation. We are close enough to enjoy the hustle and bustle of Koh Touch Village.

Coco Boutique Resort

As CoCo is right in the center of the island, our guests don’t need to walk too far, for their destinations. It is also the only resort on the island which provides disabled guests an easy access from the pier to their rooms. We provide you bungalows, fan and AC dorms, AC private rooms.

Lime Beach Samloem

Located on stunning Saracen Bay, Koh Rong Samloem and steps from the waters edge, Lime Beach Bungalows welcomes guests with warm Western and local hospitality. Here we pride ourselves as one of the few locations on the island offering 24 hour electicity, reliable wifi, clean well water and all accommmodations offering balconies and seaviews.